Our current lead time for shipping is about 1.5 weeks. Thank you for your patience. If you need something quickly, contact us and we'll let you know what we can do.

Contact us with any questions at sales@chopsource.com

Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Jig)

Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Jig)

From: $299.95

To: $363.95

Price as configured: $299.95

Rating
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE
GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE
Rating
Review by my1320car / (Posted on 6/2/2017)
Very well made jig kit
Very well made jig kit. Its built to last and do the job it was made for. Thanks
Rating
Review by 1616joey12 / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Products are top quality
I am 67 yrs. old and been into mechanics for 49 years. It is nice to receive something that is every thing the ad said it would be. Most products you need to have a complete machine shop to make something work. Your product's are TOP QUALITY. The instructions are easy to understand. I would recommend your products for any one wanting to build a frame jig. Scotty
Rating
Review by Scotty / (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Right on - this helped
Right on - this helped me sort things right out.
Rating
Review by Debrah / (Posted on 7/22/2016)
highly recommend
Jig is exactly what is advertised, being able to be taken apart and stored is a huge plus. Would recommend this to any one thinking of getting an easy to set up jig.
Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 2/24/2016)
I Highly recommend
Travis is a nice guy to deal with. The kit is complete and does what it should do. Perfect. International Shipping (to the Netherlands) was easy and quick. Well packed. If I ever need anything I will not hesitate to order from Chop Source again.
Rating
Review by Danny / (Posted on 12/18/2015)
Awesome product will buy another
I bought this frame jig upon hearing many other amazin reviews on it and it shipped to me in two days. Qaulity is phenominal and it was super easy to clamp and put together. You really cant beat the qaulity and price for this frame jig and Im glad I got it!! Cant wait to have some fun on this set up!!
Rating
Review by Garth / (Posted on 11/13/2015)
Affordable, quality, fast shipping.
Anyone looking for high quality at a very affordable priced jig, purchase one from Chop Source, fast shipping and what quality. Easy assembly, all clamp together so its portable too. A big Thank You to Chop Source for a great product from one happy, satisfied customer.
Rating
Review by Ronczka / (Posted on 3/14/2015)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Jig)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating