: Orders placed today will ship in approximately 1-4 business days.
Bicycle Specific Fixtures are coming soon!
FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $99* - Fast & Easy Checkout

Questions? Problems? Call or text (651) 300-9575, or email sales@chopsource.com

Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Welding Jig / Fixture)

Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Welding Jig / Fixture)

From: $349.95

To: $416.95

Price as configured: $349.95

Rating
13 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Fast shipping, just as described
Fast shipping, just as described
Rating
Review by tri-ing / (Posted on 1/14/2020)
Impressed!
I just wanted you to know how impressed I am with my Chop Source jig. Even though I'm working with a production frame and not fabricating from scratch, having the ability to measure and align as accurately and repeatably as I can with your setup is a true godsend!
Rating
Review by Peter Z / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
I love the kit.
I love the kit. Totally user friendly and worth every penny. Super Cool!
Rating
Review by bpeak82 / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Recommend for the weekend warrior
Took about a hour to set up. I have a 02 sporty frame in it. Going to extend to inches and make into a hard tail. This jig will help out greatly. Perfect for the weekend warrior .Great company to work with
Rating
Review by Flockett / (Posted on 1/30/2018)
Excellent Frame Jig
Top quality product, at a fair price. Shipping was fast, and detailed instruction make jig setup a breeze. Being able to disassemble and store the jig when not in use is a huge benefit. I highly recommend this product!
Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 1/15/2018)
GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE
GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE
Rating
Review by my1320car / (Posted on 6/2/2017)
Very well made jig kit
Very well made jig kit. Its built to last and do the job it was made for. Thanks
Rating
Review by 1616joey12 / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Products are top quality
I am 67 yrs. old and been into mechanics for 49 years. It is nice to receive something that is every thing the ad said it would be. Most products you need to have a complete machine shop to make something work. Your product's are TOP QUALITY. The instructions are easy to understand. I would recommend your products for any one wanting to build a frame jig. Scotty
Rating
Review by Scotty / (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Right on - this helped
Right on - this helped me sort things right out.
Rating
Review by Debrah / (Posted on 7/22/2016)
highly recommend
Jig is exactly what is advertised, being able to be taken apart and stored is a huge plus. Would recommend this to any one thinking of getting an easy to set up jig.
Rating
Review by Tony / (Posted on 2/24/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Welding Jig / Fixture)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating