: Base Clamps, Axle Plate Fixtures, and Adjustable Width Fixtures are currently out of stock but are available to backorder. Orders containing back-ordered items will ship approximately 2/13/23. All other orders will ship in 2-6 business days.
FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $99* - Fast & Easy Checkout

Questions? Problems? Call or text (651) 300-9575, or email sales@chopsource.com

Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Welding Jig / Fixture)

Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Welding Jig / Fixture)

From: $399.95

To: $479.95

Price as configured: $399.95

Rating
19 Review(s)
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Worth every penny!!
Well worth the money. Kit was packaged very well. Instructions were NOT lacking. Great product, definitely recommend. FYI, I purchased the Chop Source rotisserie at the same time. If you’re on the fence, just do yourself a favor and get both.
Rating
Review by Eugene / (Posted on 1/17/2023)
Excellent
Excellent
Rating
Review by gearhead-35 / (Posted on 11/16/2022)
Killer product. Awesome customer service.
Start to finish great experience. Opening the box to see everything wrapped up with care. Simple to assemble and does exactly what it needs to. First and last frame jig I will ever need. Thanks Travis!
Rating
Review by the_mechanabalist / (Posted on 9/26/2022)
Very nice!!! Got here super fast!!!
Very nice!!! Got here super fast!!!
Rating
Review by esp.us0 / (Posted on 9/8/2022)
Well made product
I chose to order the initial jig without the rotisserie, to see if I needed it, and when the jig arrived; I immediately decided to purchase it. I would like to say, it’s a well made product that I am Impressed with.
Rating
Review by Zach S / (Posted on 1/18/2021)
Sweet piece thanks
Sweet piece thanks
Rating
Review by 72tubby / (Posted on 6/3/2020)
Fast shipping, just as described
Fast shipping, just as described
Rating
Review by tri-ing / (Posted on 1/14/2020)
Impressed!
I just wanted you to know how impressed I am with my Chop Source jig. Even though I'm working with a production frame and not fabricating from scratch, having the ability to measure and align as accurately and repeatably as I can with your setup is a true godsend!
Rating
Review by Peter Z / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
I love the kit.
I love the kit. Totally user friendly and worth every penny. Super Cool!
Rating
Review by bpeak82 / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Recommend for the weekend warrior
Took about a hour to set up. I have a 02 sporty frame in it. Going to extend to inches and make into a hard tail. This jig will help out greatly. Perfect for the weekend warrior .Great company to work with
Rating
Review by Flockett / (Posted on 1/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Welding Jig / Fixture)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating