: Orders placed today will ship in approximately 1 to 5 business days.
We ship internationally. Our products are heavy, so it can be expensive, but we now have better rates (FedEx) to many countries. Calculate shipping in the shopping cart.
FREE SHIPPING ON U.S. ORDERS OVER $99* - Fast & Easy Checkout

Questions? Problems? Call or text (651) 300-9575, or email sales@chopsource.com

Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Welding Jig / Fixture)

Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Welding Jig / Fixture)

From: $349.95

To: $416.95

Price as configured: $349.95

Rating
14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Sweet piece thanks
Sweet piece thanks
Rating
Review by 72tubby / (Posted on 6/3/2020)
Fast shipping, just as described
Fast shipping, just as described
Rating
Review by tri-ing / (Posted on 1/14/2020)
Impressed!
I just wanted you to know how impressed I am with my Chop Source jig. Even though I'm working with a production frame and not fabricating from scratch, having the ability to measure and align as accurately and repeatably as I can with your setup is a true godsend!
Rating
Review by Peter Z / (Posted on 12/2/2019)
I love the kit.
I love the kit. Totally user friendly and worth every penny. Super Cool!
Rating
Review by bpeak82 / (Posted on 11/11/2019)
Recommend for the weekend warrior
Took about a hour to set up. I have a 02 sporty frame in it. Going to extend to inches and make into a hard tail. This jig will help out greatly. Perfect for the weekend warrior .Great company to work with
Rating
Review by Flockett / (Posted on 1/30/2018)
Excellent Frame Jig
Top quality product, at a fair price. Shipping was fast, and detailed instruction make jig setup a breeze. Being able to disassemble and store the jig when not in use is a huge benefit. I highly recommend this product!
Rating
Review by Ben / (Posted on 1/15/2018)
GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE
GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE
Rating
Review by my1320car / (Posted on 6/2/2017)
Very well made jig kit
Very well made jig kit. Its built to last and do the job it was made for. Thanks
Rating
Review by 1616joey12 / (Posted on 10/17/2016)
Products are top quality
I am 67 yrs. old and been into mechanics for 49 years. It is nice to receive something that is every thing the ad said it would be. Most products you need to have a complete machine shop to make something work. Your product's are TOP QUALITY. The instructions are easy to understand. I would recommend your products for any one wanting to build a frame jig. Scotty
Rating
Review by Scotty / (Posted on 9/26/2016)
Right on - this helped
Right on - this helped me sort things right out.
Rating
Review by Debrah / (Posted on 7/22/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Full Frame Jig Kit (Motorcycle Frame Welding Jig / Fixture)

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating